Meet Roboto!!

Today’s card (the latest in my current pile of birthday cards for boys!), features a very cute robot digital stamp from Tiddly Inks.  I was delighted to find that there are even some freebie papers and a present included in the download!  Perfect, thank you Tiddly Inks!
2013-10-02 11.46.03

I coloured Roboto with a selection of the Cool Grey Pro-Markers and added some brighter colours to the balloons, then a little clear embossing powder to give the balloons a nice sheen.

2013-10-02 11.46.15

I coloured and clear embossed the present too, attaching it to a banner with a sentiment printed on it.

2013-10-02 11.45.48


 The blue mat in the photograph was from my stash of random bits of cardstock.  Luckily, it was just the right colour and I had just enough!  The balloon paper is one of the two lovely freebie papers included with the stamp.

Thanks for reading x

Challenges:

Tiddly Inks – Anything Goes

Paper Crafting Journey – For A Boy

Seize the Birthday – Anything Goes

Inky Impressions – #128: Blue as the Main Colour

Stamp-n-Doodle – Boys and Their Toys

http://cisforchallenge.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/challenge-7.html

Bunny Zoes Craft Blog – Something Blue

20 thoughts on “Meet Roboto!!

  1. squeeeeee!! omg I totally love it!! he is just so cute isn’t he?!!
    thank you so much for playing along with the tiddly inkers this week
    hugs Lou xxx

  2. Dear Verybelle!
    You have entered a GDT call at C… is for challenge’ blog. If you are still interested, please e-mail me I will provide you the details. If you have changed your mind, that’s OK (but I will cry, your cards are great!) LOL, but please send me an information, too.
    Looking forward to your e-mail.
    Anna
    http://cisforchallenge.blogspot.com/

  3. Beautiful creation! I so love the robots and you really paired the paper up well – good thing you had enough blue! 🙂 So glad you played with us this challenge at Tiddly Inks. Goodluck!

  4. Tiddly Inks’s images are so adorable, and so this one is. Love your CAS style, it’s always perfectly made. I would like to thank you for entering my ‘C… is for challenge’ blog and I wish you good luck in the draw.
    Hugs,
    Anna xxx

Leave a Reply

