Yipppeee!!

I’ve had a great couple of days and just wanted to share…

Firstly, I was picked for a GDT spot over at Paula Holifield Crafts – the card that I entered for this challenge is here.  I was especially pleased as this was the first card shared on my blog!  Then, late last week I was contacted by Anna over at C is for Challenge, offering me the opportunity to join her team of GDT for three challenges in late October and November!!  Needless to say, I agreed before she changed her mind!!  This is the card I entered for Anna’s challenge.

Then, through the course of today, these 3 cards have been listed in the top 3s of the challenges I entered them into!!  2013-09-26 12.50.57 2013-09-16 07.49.46 2013-09-23 09.35.37

This is the first time ever that one of my little projects has been noteworthy enough to be placed by the Design Teams and I have to say that I am over the moon!  Thank you to all at Silhouette Challenges and Partytime Tuesdays!

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

