A little catch-up…

Just wanted to pop in and apologise for a quiet week – it’s been all go on the homefront the past few days!  My daughter and husband both caught the stomach bug that has been making its way around town, my son and I have been doing our best to lay low and avoid catching the lurgy and I opened my stall at the PTA Christmas Shopping Evening at my son’s school!

It has been a lovely week in my little craftworld – I’m excited to say I’ve won with MelJen and Little Blue Button Stamps!  Thank you!  (A little secret…it’s the first time I’ve won actual prizes since starting to enter challenges – so chuffed!!)

Finally before I go, I just wanted to say thank you to Claire at Jellypark for my lovely watermark – it will be appearing on all my images from now on!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

