Happy Birthday Wishes!

Just a short and sweet post for you today, my brother is staying with us after having a foot operation on Saturday so I’m a little rushed!

reece birthday full

Today’s card was made for my son’s friend, who turned 7 yesterday.  One of my favourite digi image cards for boys featured Rusty the Robot from Pollycraft, so I dusted the file off and printed him out once more!!

reece birthday close

I coloured the image with Pro-Markers and used backing papers from American Crafts and Megan Turnidge.  The layout was based on the current sketch over at Sketch Saturday:

SS-301-2014

I’d like to enter this card into the following challenges:

Sketch Saturday – see sketch above

Pile It On – For A Guy

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Wishes!

  1. hope your brother’s foot is better soon. Love the card just the thing for little boys…and bigger boys too 🙂

  2. This card is wonderful !! I love the clean and fun design !! Thank you so much for joining us at Pile it On Challenges !!

    Mayra DTM
    Mayrasdesigns.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

