Glittery Thanks

Today I have the penultimate thank you card for this year’s end of term!  Feels like I have been making thank you cards and gifts for weeks….

glitter thank you ull

As my regular readers may have worked out by now, I love my glitter card!  The Silhouette has only made me love it more – offsetting a word cut from a gorgeous glitter cardstock is such a simple but effective way of highlighting the sentiment on the card.  For this card, I have used a purple cardstock and glitter card, mounted over a circle aperture, with dry embossed vellum mounted behind it.  I added a couple of sequins with gems to catch the light and draw the eye…

glitter thank you close

That’s it for today, short and sweet so I can get on with my final thank you card – deadline is Wednesday!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

