New Challenge At Crafting From The Heart

I’m back again to remind you that it’s new challenge day at Crafting From The Heart!  We’re excited to be sponsored by Lacy Sunshine and Sassy Design Studios, and as always, Anything Goes!

I used Melanie Boo Little Christmas Star by Lacy Sunshine for my card.  I can see the months slipping by without many Christmas cards being made, so thought I’d best get cracking!

crafting from the heart 29 sept 14

I’ve coloured the image with ProMarkers, added a touch of Glossy Accents and some Wink of Stella, and then mounted the image on a mat of red American Crafts cardstock.  The background papers are both from the 1st Edition Christmas Joy collection, which has been luring in my stash for a couple of years!

crafting from the heart 29 sept 14 flat

Make sure you find time this week to pop over to Crafting From The Heart and take a peek at all the lovely projects my teamies have put together for you this week!

Follow on Bloglovin

I’d like to enter this card into the following challenges:

2 thoughts on “New Challenge At Crafting From The Heart

Leave a Reply

